You are here

Court Holidays

2021 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1, New Year's Day

Monday, January 18, Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.

Monday, February 15, Presidents' Day

Monday, May 31, Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, Independence Day

Monday, September 6, Labor Day

Monday, October 11, Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11, Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25, Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 24, Christmas Eve/Christmas Day

CM/ECF and PACER will be available for online filing and access to case information. For automated case information, please call the Multi-Court Voice Case Information System (McVCIS) line at 866-222-8029.