You are here

Court Holidays

2019 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, February 18 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28** Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25** Christmas

**The Court will also be closed on Friday, November 29, 2019 and Tuesday, December 24, 2019.